Skip To Main Content

Mobile Nav Container

Board Elects Amy Goldman as President, Sarah Dunn, Esq. as VP

Amy Goldman and Sarah Dunn, Esq. were unanimously elected President and Vice President, respectively, of the Radnor Township School District Board of School Directors at the Board's December 7 Reorganization Meeting. Goldman, beginning her seventh year on the Board, ascends to President from her role in 2020 and 2021 as Vice President and assumes the position of Susan Stern, who served as Board President in 2019, 2020 and 2021. Dunn, who was re-relected to a four-year term in November 2021, takes over the Vice President role as she begins her fifth year.
Other Board members re-elected to new four-terms in November -- Andrew Babson, Ph.D., Lydia T. Solomon and Susan Stern -- were sworn in by Senior Judge Ann A. Osborne of the Delaware County Court of Common Pleas. Babson, Dunn, Goldman, Solomon and Stern join board members Liz Duffy, Jeff Jubelirer and Bradley Moore, who are all entering their third years in office.

Learn more about the Board

  • School Board