Skip To Main Content

Mobile Nav Container

RHS Seniors Advance in National Merit Scholarship Competition

The seventeen Radnor High School seniors previously named National Merit Scholarship semifinalists in September 2021 have all met requirements to advance to Finalist standing in the 2022 National Merit Scholarship Competition.

Natalie Anfuso, Deborah Armstrong, Preston Breck, Margaret "Ellie" Davis, Lindsay Feinberg, Sofia Floody, Eleanor "Nora" Graves, Reese Hillman, Nathaniel Jean, Sebastian Kaper-Barcelata, Petros Karamanides, Hyeonjin Kim, Audrey Niedland, Justin Nourian, Prabhgun Oberoi, Anna Ramesh and Shreya Rupesh join approximately 15,000 high school seniors from across the United States and are eligible for some 7,500 scholarships.

The finalists entered the 2022 National Merit Scholarship Program by taking the 2020 Preliminary SAT/National Merit Scholarship Qualifying Test (PSAT/NMSQT®). National Merit Scholarship winners will be selected from the pool of finalists on the basis of their skills, accomplishments, and potential for success in rigorous college studies, without regard to gender, race, ethnic origin, or religious preference. The National Merit Scholarship Corporation will announce Merit Scholar designees in April, May, June and July 2022.

The entire Radnor Township School District community congratulates these seniors on their tremendous accomplishment and wishes them the best of luck moving forward!

  • Achievements
  • National Merit Scholarship
  • Radnor High School