Skip To Main Content

Mobile Nav Container

RADMUN Earns Best School Delegation

On February 24, 2024, Radnor Model United Nations (RADMUN) traveled to Old City, Philadelphia for the Philadelphia Model UN Conference. The team did exceptionally well with thirteen students earning individual recognition for their work in committee. The Radnor team also earned the conference’s highest award, Best School Delegation. Social Studies teachers Bob Spear and Rick Dunbar are the team sponsors. 

Congratulations to the RADMUN delegation!

PHILMUN Delegates:

Michael Parella
Sofie Jubelirer
Parnia Nasrullah
Olivia Dhavale
Akshay Sethi
Audrey Rubenstein
Anna Conen
Blake Steel
Zach Cohen
Finn Ryan
Nikita Ravi
Vivian Hattersly
Eadlin Morrissey
William Duff
Sonia Dougherty
Ryan Donoghue
Claudia Myers
Ema Torres
Martina Becerril
Luke Howard
Haeun Cho
Charles Yang

Students in front of a school bus holding awards
Three students holding up a trophy