Skip To Main Content

Mobile Nav Container

Four Radnor Seniors to Be Inducted into National Technical Honor Society

Four members of the Radnor High School Class of 2023 will be honored for their achievement and leadership in career and technical education.

Seniors Abigail Kloss, Anne-Aurora Rayer, Sydney Schultz, and Anchalee Slaim will be inducted into the National Technical Honor Society (NTHS) at a March 22 ceremony at the Delaware County Technical School's (DCTS) Folcroft campus. All students are currently enrolled in the DCTS Medical Careers program.

The mission of the NTHS is to honor student achievement and leadership in career and technical education, promote educational excellence, award scholarships, and enhance career opportunities for the NTHS membership.

Four students standing in front of high school building
  • Technical Honor Society